Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

For those that don’t know, during the month of November each year, Movember asks men across the world to grow a moustache with the aim of raising vital funds and awareness for men’s health issues.

On Movember 1st, I’ll start with a clean-shaven face and then for the remainder of the month dedicate myself to growing a fine moustache. During Movember I’ll try to raise funds by seeking sponsorship for my Mo growing efforts.

You can access my personal Mo page at http://mobro.co/keithdevereux, and I’ll be posting updates at least weekly throughout the month on Facebook and Twitter.

Just to get things going, here is what I looked like with a Mo. The hair wasn’t always white, either.

Please check out my MoSpace page, and make a donation to this worthy cause.

Many thanks…

